Looking for Home Loan or Commercial Real Estate loan?

Get approved TODAY.

APPLY NOW!

Residential Lenders Owner Occupied/Investors

Conventional, FHA and VA Lenders

United Wholesale Mortgage www.uwm.com Dwight Trammer 800-981-8898 dtrammer@uwm.com

Bluepoint Mortgage www.bluepointmtg.com My Arevalo mynor@bluepointmtg.com 949-633-3676

Paramount Residential Mortgage aka PRMG www.tpo.prmg.net Daniel Varela dvarela@prmg.net 951-579-4694

Quicken Loans www.portal.qlmortgageservices.com Amber Demsky amberdemsky@quickenloans.com 313-426-6663

Caliber Home Loans www.caliberwholesale.com Jacob Marucco Jacob.marucco@caliberhomeloans.com 309-838-4973

Orion Lending www.orionlending.com Justin Simpers jsimpers@orionlending.com 949-310-3750

AmWest Funding www.amwestfunding.com Tommy Mach tommy.mach@amwestfunding.com 626-841-3881

Swiftsure Loan Services www.swiftloans.com Rocky Gonzales rocky@swiftsureloans.com 951-760-5993

Majestic Home Loans www.majesticloan.com Julius Rosas julias.rosas@majesticloan.com 909-912-1574

Loan Stream www.lsmortgage.com Bonnie O'Hern bohern@lsmortgage.com 714-745-2642

Pacific Bay Lending www.pacbaylending.com Alex Kim alex.kim@pacbaylending.com 909-576-4564

AD Mortgage www.admortgage.com Joel Ramirez joel.ramirez@admortgage.com 626-485-0093

Flagstar Bank www.wholesale.flagstar.com Mark Buratt mark.buratt@flagstar.com 714-423-1621

Stearns Lending stearnswholesale.com Kelly L Callahan kelly.callahan@stearns.com 818-791-3139

LoanDepot ldwholesale.com Robb Fordham rfordham@ldwholesale.com 818-568-6505

NMSI Group nmsigroup.com Michelle Huynh michelle@nmsigroup.com 714-318-2989

Excelerate Capital ec-tpo.com Teddy Corral tcorral@exceleratecapital.com 714-396-7790

Nations Direct myndm.com Zachary Pope zpope@myndm.com 661-860-7090

Reverse Mortgage Lenders

Reverse Mortgage Funding www.reversefunding.com Daniel Gleadle dgleadle@reversefunding.com 858-414-4784

Bank Statement Lenders

Sprout Wholesale www.buddy.sproutwholesale.com Chuck Campbell chuck.campbell@sproutmortgage.com 949-422-2383

Loan Stream www.lsmortgage.com Bonnie O'Hern bohern@lsmortgage.com 714-745-2642

Angel Oak www.angeloakms.com Gigi Bronstrop
gigi.bronstrop@angeloakms.com 818-402-6284

ACC Mortgage, Inc. www.accmortgage.com Arthur Chandler art.chandler@accmortgage.com 941-260-7175

Home Express homexmortgage.com Jason Parrott jparrott@homexmortgage.com 949-503-5469

DSCR Lenders

Sprout Wholesale www.buddy.sproutwholesale.com Chuck Campbell chuck.campbell@sproutmortgage.com 949-422-2383

Home Express homexmortgage.com Jason Parrott jparrott@homexmortgage.com 949-503-5469

Commercial Real Estate Products

Private Money Loans

Inner Core Capital www.innercorecapital.com Robert Wilken robert@innercorecapital.com 619-890-9825

TYPICAL TERMS

  •  

Stand alone 2nd / HELOC

TCF Bank https://tcfbank.com Bob Brenseke bbrenseke@tcfbank.com 310-497-9463

Spring EQ www.springeq.com Dori Boxberger 480-215-5604

TYPICAL TERMS

Approved AMC's

 Class Valuation www.classvaluation.com

First Look www.firstlookappraisals.com

Solidifi www.solidifi.com

Appraisal Nation


How May We Assist You?

Apply Now for a Real Estate Loan

Contact Us

Our staff is standing by to assist with the online application.

  • NMLS 1509834 Loankey.io Inc. 2702 N Flower St , Santa Ana CA 92706
  • 256-573-3733
  • info@loankey.io